Contacts


Facility Manager--Larry Lenarduzzi

Telephone: 250.764.6288– Ext 104
Email: llenarduzzi@capitalnewscentre.com



Food & Beverage Manager--Bart Dorssers

Telephone: 250.764.1688
Email: bdorssers@capitalnewscentre.com



Manager of Operations--Volker Hartwig

Telephone: 250.764.6288 – Ext 107
Email: volker.hartwig@capitalnewscentre.com



League Coordinator--Alan Ryder

Telephone: 250.764.6288 – 
Email: alan.ryder@capitalnewscentre.com



Operations Supervisor--Andrew Katarius

Telephone: 250.764.6288 – Ext 107
Email: andrew.katarius@capitalnewscentre.com



Administrator--Jacquie Humprey

Telephone: 250.764.6288– Ext 1
Email: jacquie.humphrey@eventiumfs.ca



Mission Fitness--Alex Miller

Telephone: 250.764.3189
Email: alex.miller@capitalnewscentre.com






  • 4105 Gordon Drive,   Kelowna    BC,    V1W 4Z1    |    Tel: 250-764-6288    |    Fax: 250-764-6388    |    Map